Ledelse

Karsten Kjær
Administrerende direktør
40450250
kjaer@freeport.dk
Berthel Ravn Berthelsen
Producent
21242282
berthel@freeport.dk

Medarbejdere

Nels Nielsen
Udviklingsproducent
23231510
nels@freeport.dk
Tobias Sørensen
Produktionsleder
31793195
tobias@freeport.dk
Mikkel Heilmann
Redaktionschef
mikkel@freeport.dk
Thomas Rytter
Post- & visual producer
thomas@freeport.dk
Kristoffer Nordskov
Journalist
kristoffer@freeport.dk
Anita Seiffert
Researcher
anita@freeport.dk
Martin Stoffregen
Klipper