Ledelse

Karsten Kjær
Administrerende direktør
40450250
kjaer@freeport.dk
Berthel Ravn Berthelsen
Producent
21242282
berthel@freeport.dk

Medarbejdere

Nels Nielsen
Udviklingsproducent
23231510
nels@freeport.dk
Tobias Sørensen
Produktionsleder
31793195
tobias@freeport.dk
Mikkel Bech
Redaktionschef
mb@freeport.dk
Samuel Heller
Teknisk koordinator
samuel@freeport.dk
Sandra Ibarra
VJ
sandra@freeport.dk
Morten Eisby
VJ
me@freeport.dk
Cecilie Hother
cecilie@freeport.dk
Camilla Arlien
Posttilrettelægger
Jacob Lyngeraa
Klipper
Ida Bergninge
Klipper